Publications Committee

The ASCSA Publications Committee considers manuscripts submitted for publication and advises the Director of Publications on other matters relating to the publications of the School.

     William E. Hutton (Chair), College of William and Mary
     Bryan E. Burns, Wellesley College
     Jennifer Gates-Foster, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
     Antonis Kotsonas, New York University
     Camilla MacKay, Bryn Mawr College
     Nassos Papalexandrou, University of Texas at Austin
     Mantha Zarmakoupi, University of Pennsylvania
     Mark Lawall (ex officio), University of Manitoba